Board of Trustees

SWACO is accepting letters of interest for a vacant position on the SWACO Board of Trustees. The vacant      position is representing the public and its term expires June 20, 2015. Letters of interest will be accepted until March 30, 2014. Please address letters to SWACO Board Chairman, c/o Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio, 4239 London-Groveport Road, Grove City, OH  43123.

SWACO Board MeetingS

SWACO 2014
Board Meeting Dates

 January  07 
   July  01
 February  04
   August  05
 March  04  
   September  09
 01    October  07
 06    November  04
 June  03    December  02

Notice: Please be advised that all Board of Trustee Meetings begin at 2:30 p.m. (Unless otherwise noted)

David J. Bush, Chairman
City of Columbus

Ken Wilson, Vice Chairman
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Marilyn Brown / Erik J. Janas
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Tracie Davies

City of Columbus

Timothy Guyton
Franklin County Township Trustees

William Lotz, Sr.
Citizen’s Representative

Glenn Magee
Industrial, Commercial and Institutional Waste Generators

Susan Tilgner
Franklin County Public Health

Currently Vacant
Representing the Public