• Landfill Hours
  • Recycling Programs

Meeting Notice Information

Additional Information

SWACO 2014
Board Meeting Dates

 January  07 
   July  01
 February  04
   August  05
 March  04  
   September  09
 01    October  07
 06    November  04
 June  03    December  02

Notice: Please be advised that all Board of Trustee Meetings begin at 2:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Please watch for meeting changes or cancellations and a list of all SWACO public meetings on SWACO’s website at or call (614) 871-5100.

SWACO Board of Trustees Committee Meeting Notice

The Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio (SWACO) holds regular monthly Board of Trustees’ meetings beginning at 2:30 p.m. in the SWACO Administration Building, 4239 London-Groveport Road, Grove City, Ohio 43123.

The public is encouraged to attend and participate in the meetings. To obtain a copy of an agenda, call 614-871-5100, or view when available on the SWACO website. Items on the agenda may include, but are not limited to, old business, new business, executive director's report, and a public comment period.