Committee of the Whole


  • Usually meets once a month


  • Ken Wilson, Chair
  • Susan Tilgner
  • Kathy Owens
  • Jennifer Gallagher
  • Brian Will

  • Patrick King
  • Niki Lemin
  • Hon. Erica Crawley/Maggie Ash
  • Ron Grossman


This committee is responsible for Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio's mission, vision, and strategic direction, which includes the Solid Waste Management Plan and educational programs, and will provide oversight for operations, development, engineering, environmental compliance, and any other matters related to the organization.